St. Alphonsus Parish School Seattle Ballard

School Commission

The School Commission consists of men and women of the school organized to advise the Pastor and the PrincipalĀ in implementing action programs and involving itself in policy-making regarding the school itself. The School Commission is also responsible for updating and publishing the school’s Long Range Plan.

2016-2017 St. Alphonsus School Commission Members

Fr. Shane McKee, SOLT

Matt Eisenhauer

Parent Members
Devon Grennan, Chair
Katy Coleman, Vice-Chair
Charlotte Van Hollebeke, Secretary

Richard Butzon
Miriam Hansen
Sheila Kern
Anne Loucks
Phoebe Price
Morgan Thomas
Leanne Wilkinson